Need to make a change to an existing Patient Engagement Platform message template? Follow the steps below to edit any template.

Under Workflows, select Manage Patient Workflows in the upper right hand side of your dashboard.

To the upper right of the intended message, select the blue pencil icon. You'll then be presented with a screen to edit the message.

Note: Where $(first_name) is presented, it will auto-fill with the patient's first name. If any portion of the 'first name' code is removed, the patient's name will not auto-fill within the message.

Once saved, the updated message will be reflected under on the Workflows tab.

Have more questions? Click the link below, or call us at 877-959-7550.

Did this answer your question?