Patients will receive a text message, informing them they have a new message.

When the link is selected, they’ll be prompted to enter their birthday. This is to ensure they are the intended recipient. 

If it is their first time logging in, they'll be prompted to accept the Terms & Conditions / HIPAA consent. 

Once they've entered their DOB and have consented to the terms and conditions, they'll be able to review and respond to messages. 

Have more questions? Click the link below, or call us at 877-959-7550.

Did this answer your question?