Within the app, patients can view all saved profiles within their account. If the owner of the account would no longer like to have additional people presented, they can delete any unneeded accounts. 

From the More tab, select Profiles.

On iOS, a patient can swipe left on the name, to delete the profile. On both iOS and Android, a patient can click into the profile, and select delete from the bottom of the page. 

Keep in mind, this will only delete the profile out of the app. This will not delete the patient's profile from your pharmacy management software.

Have more questions? Click the link below, or call us at 877-959-7550.

Did this answer your question?