When a patient submits a refill through their secure profile on your website or mobile app, we are able to see if they’ve registered an email address or phone number. After the refill is submitted, we will send the patient a message, asking them to post their review. The refill lets us know that the patient is actively interacting with the pharmacy and is an existing patient. 

Alternatively you can send us the contact information of a person, or list of people, that should receive a review invitation. We can then send a blast message or drip campaign to the requested contact(s).

Have more questions? Click the link below, or call us at 877-959-7550.

Did this answer your question?